The Monkey is off the back!

Words just cannot explain it. Nor can they describe last night’s show at Klub Terminal. There was a great crowd of people close to me in this scene and who have really shown their support for this project. It made the night a lot easier on me and calmed the nerves a bit, and it also helped having awesome live support from a certain Nik Reyes, whom you may know from Liquidate. The shit he was laying down during the performance made me go “oh shiiiiit…”. It was an incredible experience and even though it was hot as fucking Hell in that place it was an unforgettable night.

You made it happen. You made the show awesome. You came out and supported underground music and the independent labels they’re on. Thank you for being there and thank you for all the support!

Now…as I look for more live shows (if you wanna book Pixelpussy, email daemonchadeau@me.com), I can actually finish all these remixes that I wanted to do. Working on remixes for Liquidate, The Prozac Generation, and maybe Mordacious and Trimetrick. And of course some new stuff for the second album. I’m sure you all loved “Buzzkill” lol.

There will be more to come. I’ll have some pictures and videos as soon as they are made available. Until then, meow! =^.^=

Leave a Reply

