RELEASE DATE ANNOUNCED…and a DJ set too!!!

Hey Pussy Lovers!

Just a quick update here.  First off, I will be spinning at Das Bunker in Das Noise Room downstairs alongside The Operative.  Also, Joe Letz from Combichrist will be spinning in the main room.  $10 all night, 18 and over with the bar for the 21+.  The venue (Catch One) is located at 4067 W. Pico Blvd. in Los Angeles, CA 90019.  I’m not advertised since I was kinda a last minute addition (or they didn’t wanna upstage Joe).  Anyways, I hope to see you all there!

Also, while I’ve been waiting on this album to be released I’ve already started work on the second release.  Still unsure of the direction the album will take but like the first one it’ll be as the musical winds take me.  I also finished a remix for Caustic, and I’ll probably be doing more as well.

Last but not least, this is just in from MoonSlave yesterday…the release date is now set!  So mark your calenders, because This Is Meower Noise will officially be released on JUNE 25TH!!!  It will be available on the digital distribution channels such as iTunes, Amazon, eMusic, Rhapsody, IMVU, and of course on the MoonSlave Radio Store!

That’s all for now!  I hope to see you at Das Bunker tomorrow night!  Let’s continue to make #meowernoise a trending topic on the social networking fronts!

=^.^= Meow!  =^.^=

-DC

Leave a Reply

